Things to Do

Thu Oct. 18

Thu Oct. 18

Fri Oct. 19

Fri Oct. 19

Taste the Hops

When
7:00 pm

Fri Oct. 19

Chesapeake

When
8:00 pm

Sat Oct. 20

Sat Oct. 20

Sat Oct. 20

Mon Oct. 22

Mon Oct. 22

Mon Oct. 22

Gel Manicure Class

When
12:00 pm

Mon Oct. 22

Mon Oct. 22

Spa Add On's

When
5:30 pm

Tue Oct. 23

Tue Oct. 23

Tue Oct. 23

RVC Tech Expo 2018

When
6:00 pm

Tue Oct. 23

Wed Oct. 24

Thu Oct. 25

Sat Oct. 27

Sat Oct. 27

Sat Oct. 27

Sun Oct. 28

Mon Oct. 29

Mon Oct. 29

Mon Oct. 29

Tue Oct. 30

Tue Oct. 30

Tue Oct. 30

Tue Oct. 30

Tue Oct. 30

Wed Oct. 31

Wed Oct. 31

Thu Nov. 1

Thu Nov. 1

Thu Nov. 1

Fri Nov. 2

Sat Nov. 3

Sat Nov. 3

Sat Nov. 3

Sat Nov. 3

Sat Nov. 3

Pasta Ball 2018

When
5:30 pm

Sat Nov. 3

Blackout Party 8

When
6:00 pm

Tue Nov. 6

Wed Nov. 7

Wed Nov. 7

Thu Nov. 8

Thu Nov. 8

Fri Nov. 9

Fri Nov. 9