Things to Do

Sat Jan. 19

Sat Jan. 19

Sat Jan. 19

Sat Jan. 19

Sat Jan. 19

Sun Jan. 20

Sun Jan. 20

Sun Jan. 20

Mon Jan. 21

Meditation Q&A

When
6:30 pm

Tue Jan. 22

Tue Jan. 22

Tue Jan. 22

Tue Jan. 22

Tue Jan. 22

Tue Jan. 22

Tue Jan. 22

Tue Jan. 22

Wed Jan. 23

Wed Jan. 23

Wed Jan. 23

Wed Jan. 23

Wed Jan. 23

Wed Jan. 23

Thu Jan. 24

Thu Jan. 24

Fri Jan. 25

Fri Jan. 25

Gold Ribbon Gala!

When
6:00 pm

Fri Jan. 25

Fri Jan. 25

Fri Jan. 25

Sat Jan. 26

Sat Jan. 26

Mon Jan. 28

Mon Jan. 28

Tue Jan. 29

Tue Jan. 29

Tue Jan. 29

Tue Jan. 29

Tue Jan. 29

Tue Jan. 29

Tue Jan. 29

Tue Jan. 29

Tue Feb. 5

LOVE Paint Party

When
6:00 pm

Tue Feb. 5

Wed Feb. 6

Job Fair of Rockford

When
10:00 am

Thu Feb. 7

Fri Feb. 8

Sat Feb. 9

Sat Feb. 9

Sat Feb. 9